0 items Total: $0.00

Giftcertificates.ca customer support staff is available to respond to emails Monday through Friday from 10 a.m. EST (7 AM PST) to 8 p.m. EST (5 p.m. PST). Giftcertificates.ca offices are closed on weekends and all statutory holidays.

Giftcertificates.ca strives to maintain the highest level of customer service possible. If you have a question or concern, please feel free to send an email to customerservice@giftcertificates.ca and you can expect to receive a response within two business days.