0 items Total: $0.00

Giftcertificates.ca strives to maintain the highest level of customer service possible. If you have a question or concern, please feel free to send an email to customerservice@giftcertificates.ca and you can expect to receive a response within two business days.

Giftcertificates.ca's customer support staff is available to respond to emails Monday through Friday from 10 AM EST (7 AM PST) to 8 PM EST (5 PM PST). Giftcertificates.ca offices are closed on weekends, and all statutory holidays.